MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/05/2000

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/11/1999 Pacific Palo Alto, Calif.W, 9-1
Recap
Sun 09/12/1999 UC Davis Davis, Calif.W, 17-6
Recap
Sat 09/18/1999 Southern California Tourney Los Angeles
(Southern California Tourney)
All Day
Sun 09/19/1999 Southern California Tourney Los Angeles
(Southern California Tourney)
W, 11-10
Recap
Sat 09/25/1999 UCLA* Palo Alto, Calif.L, 6-5
Recap
Sun 09/26/1999 UC Irvine* Palo Alto, Calif.W, 8-5
Recap
Sat 10/02/1999 Stanford* Berkeley, Calif.W, 8-7
Recap
Sat 10/09/1999 NorCal Tournament Palo Alto, Calif.
(NorCal Tournament)
W
Recap
Sun 10/10/1999 NorCal Tournament Palo Alto, Calif.
(NorCal Tournament)
3rd
Recap
Sat 10/16/1999 UC Davis Palo Alto, Calif.W, 17-8
Recap
Sat 10/16/1999 Alumni Palo Alto, Calif.11:00 AM PT
Sat 10/23/1999 USC* Los AngelesW, 5-3
Recap
Sun 10/24/1999 Long Beach St.* Long Beach, Calif.W, 6-3
Recap
Sat 10/30/1999 Pepperdine* Palo Alto, Calif.W, 12-8
Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 USC Stanford, Calif.W, 7-5
Recap
Sat 11/06/1999 UCLA Los AngelesL, 10-8
Recap
Sun 11/07/1999 UC Santa Barbara* Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 7-2
Recap
Sat 11/13/1999 Pacific* Stockton, Calif.W, 10-6
Recap
Sun 11/14/1999 UC Santa Barbara Stanford, Calif.W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 11/20/1999 Cal Stanford, Calif.L, 10-6
Recap
Fri 11/26/1999 MPSF Tournament Irvine, Calif.
(MPSF Tournament)
All Day
Sat 11/27/1999 MPSF Tournament Irvine, Calif.
(MPSF Tournament)
W
Recap
Sun 11/28/1999 UCLA Irvine, Calif.
(MPSF Tournament)
L, 12-11
Recap
Sun 11/28/1999 MPSF Tournament - UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.L, 12-11
Sat 12/04/1999 UCSD San Diego, Calif.
(NCAA Championships)
W, 11-7
Recap
Sun 12/05/1999 UCLA San Diego, Calif.
(NCAA Championships)
TBA
Sun 12/05/1999 Stanford La Jolla, Calif.
(NCAA Championship)
L, 6-5
Recap

#gostanford



advertisement

THE WEEKLY AXE
Weekly Axe Ad Space
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
Muscle Milk Student Athletes