MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/06/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/19/2001 Pole Vault Summit (indoors) Reno, NVAll Day
Sat 01/20/2001 Pole Vault Summit (indoors) Reno, NV Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Arkansas Invitational (indoors) Fayetteville, ARAll Day
Sun 01/28/2001 Arkansas Invitational (indoors) Fayetteville, AR Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 Wolf Pack Invitational (indoors) Reno, NV Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Iowa State Invitational (indoors) Ames, IAAll Day
Sat 02/10/2001 Iowa State Invitational (indoors) Ames, IA Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Holiday Inn Classic (indoors) Reno, NV Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (indoors) TBA Recap
Sun 02/25/2001 Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (indoors) TBAAll Day
Fri 03/02/2001 Cyclone Open (indoors) Ames, IAAll Day
Sat 03/03/2001 3-Way Meet Stanford, CAAll Day
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, ARAll Day
Sat 03/10/2001 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, ARAll Day
Sun 03/25/2001 Stanford Open Stanford, CA Stats
Sat 03/31/2001 Stanford Invitational Stanford, CA Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Stanford Invitational Stanford, CAAll Day
Fri 04/06/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TXAll Day
Sat 04/07/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TXAll Day
Fri 04/13/2001 Brutus Hamilton Invitational Berkeley, CA3rd, 136
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Brutus Hamilton Invitational Berkeley, CAAll Day
Thu 04/19/2001 Azusa Pacific Multi-Events Azusa, CA Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Azusa Pacific Multi-Events Azusa, CA Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CAAll Day
Sat 04/21/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CAAll Day
Fri 04/27/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Sat 04/28/2001 California State Meet Irvine, CAAll Day
Sat 04/28/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Sun 04/29/2001 California State Meet Irvine, CAAll Day
Fri 05/04/2001 Cardinal Invitational Stanford, CAAll Day
Sat 05/05/2001 Big Meet Stanford, CAAll Day
Sat 05/12/2001 Modesto Relays Modesto, CAAll Day
Sat 05/12/2001 Pac-10 Multi-Events Championships Berkeley, CA Recap
Sun 05/13/2001 Pac-10 Multi-Events Championships Berkeley, CAAll Day
Sun 05/13/2001 Cardinal Qualifier Stanford, CA Recap
Sat 05/19/2001 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley, CA Stats
Sun 05/20/2001 Pac-10 Championships Berkeley, CA Stats
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championships Eugene, ORAll Day
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Championships Eugene, OR Recap
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Championships Eugene, OR Recap
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Championships Eugene, OR Recap
Sat 06/09/2001 GMC Envoy Invitational Stanford, CA Recap
Thu 06/21/2001 USATF National Championships Eugene, OR Recap
Fri 06/22/2001 USATF National Championships Eugene, ORAll Day
Sat 06/23/2001 USATF National Championships Eugene, OR Recap
Sun 06/24/2001 USATF National Championships Eugene, ORAll Day
Fri 06/29/2001 USA Junior Nationals Richmond, VAAll Day
Sat 06/30/2001 USA Junior Nationals Richmond, VAAll Day

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#gostanfod
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week