MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 07/06/2001

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 11/09/2000 National Team Trials/Camp Columbus, OhioAll Day
Fri 11/10/2000 National Team Trials/Camp Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sat 11/11/2000 California (Figure) Stanford, Calif.10:00 AM PT
Sat 11/11/2000 National Team Trials/Camp Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sun 11/12/2000 National Team Trials/Camp Columbus, OhioAll Day
Fri 12/01/2000 National Team Trials Phase IV Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 12/02/2000 National Team Trials Phase IV Stanford, CalifAll Day
Sun 12/03/2000 National Team Trials Phase IV Stanford, Calif.All Day
Fri 01/05/2001 Washington Seattle, Wash.All Day
Sat 01/27/2001 William & Mary Williamsburg, Virg.All Day
Sun 01/28/2001 William & Mary Williamsburg, Virg.All Day
Sat 02/03/2001 Arizona/Washington Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sun 02/04/2001 Arizona/Washington Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 02/10/2001 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sun 02/25/2001 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.All Day
Sat 03/03/2001 Western Regional Championships Tucson, Ariz.All Day
Thu 03/29/2001 Collegiate Championships Newport News, Va. Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Collegiate Championships Newport News, Va. Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Collegiate Championships Newport News, Va.2nd
Recap
Tue 05/01/2001 U.S. National Championships TBAAll Day
Wed 05/02/2001 U.S. National Championships TBAAll Day
Thu 05/03/2001 U.S. National Championships TBAAll Day
Fri 05/04/2001 U.S. National Championships TBAAll Day
Sat 05/05/2001 U.S. National Championships TBAAll Day

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod