MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2004 Stanford Football Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 01/18/2005

Day Date Opponent Location TVTime/Result
Sat 09/04/2004 San Jose State Stanford, CA KRONW, 43-3
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 09/11/2004 BYU Stanford, CA CSTV/KRONW, 37-10
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 09/25/2004 USC* Stanford, CA TBSL, 31-28
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 10/02/2004 Washington* Stanford, CA FSNW - Tape DelayedW, 27-13
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 10/09/2004 Notre Dame South Bend, IN NBCL, 23-15
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Gametracker
Sat 10/16/2004 Washington State* Pullman, WA FSNW, 23-17
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 10/23/2004 Oregon* (Homecoming) Stanford, CA ESPN+ - Tape DelayedL, 16-13
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 10/30/2004 UCLA* Los Angeles, CA FSNL, 21-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/06/2004 Arizona State* Tempe, AZ FSNL, 34-31
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Gametracker
Sat 11/13/2004 Oregon State* Stanford, CA L, 24-19
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 11/20/2004 California* Berkeley, CA FSNL, 41-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker

All home games played at Stanford Stadium
* Pac-10 games


#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week
#gostanfod