MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1998-99 Results
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 06/05/2000

DATE      DAY     OPPONENT            SITE               TIME/RESULT
Sept. 1   Tues.   UC Santa Barbara    Santa Barbara, CA      L, 3-1  Recap | Box Score

SAN DIEGO STATE TOURNAMENT - San Diego, CA Sept. 3 Thur. San Diego State W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Sept. 4 Fri. Nebraska L, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Sept. 5 Sat. San Diego W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score

POWERBAR INVITATIONAL - Boulder, CO Sept. 11 Fri. New Mexico W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Sept. 12 Sat. Colorado W, 3-2 Recap | Box Score

Sept. 18 Fri. USC* Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Sept. 20 Sun. UCLA* Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Sept. 25 Fri. Arizona* Tucson, AZ W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Sept. 27 Sun. Arizona State Tempe, AZ W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Oct. 2 Fri. Washington State* Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap Oct. 4 Sun. Washington* Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap Oct. 6 Tues. Sacramento State Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap Oct. 9 Fri. California* Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Oct. 16 Fri. Oregon State* Corvallis, OR W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Oct. 18 Sun. Oregon* Eugene, OR W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Oct. 20 Tues. Pacific Stockton, CA W, 3-2 Recap | Box Score Oct. 23 Fri. Arizona State* Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Oct. 25 Sun. Arizona* Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Oct. 30 Fri. Washington* Seattle, WA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Nov. 1 Sun. Washington State* Pullman, WA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Nov. 3 Tues. Fresno State Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap Nov. 6 Fri. California* Berkeley, CA W, 3-0 Recap Nov. 13 Fri. Oregon* Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Nov. 15 Sun. Oregon State* Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap Nov. 20 Fri. UCLA* Los Angeles, CA W, 3-2 Recap | Box Score Nov. 22 Sun. USC* Los Angeles, CA L, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Nov. 24 Tues. San Francisco Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score Dec. 4 Fri. SE Missouri State$ Stanford, CA W, 3-1 Recap | Box Score Dec. 5 Sat. Notre Dame$ Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Recap | Box Score

Dec. 10 Thu. Texas+ Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-1 Recap

* Pacific-10 match $ NCAA Tournament - Rounds 1 & 2 + NCAA Tournament - Regionals All home matches played at Maples Pavilion All times local

-->

#gostanford



advertisement

Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
FRESH FROM THE FARM
Muscle Milk Student Athletes
#gostanfod